ASL Sign Language Dictionary

Search and compare thousands of words and phrases in American Sign Language (ASL). The largest collection online.

Android app on Google Play
NEW View all these signs in the Sign ASL Android App. Download for free.

Canadian province

How to sign: Canada is divided into 12 provinces for administrative purposes

Sorry, no video found for this word.

Categories: province, state

Within this category: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Newfoundland and Labrador, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan

Do you know the sign for this?

Upload your sign now.

Share »   Facebook Twitter Pinterest Email